Uncategorized

PrincessSimcess Revamped!

Hey, everyone!

Thank you all so much for being patient while I was on hiatus. Knowing you were all okay with it and your willingness to give me some time made me way more relaxed for my exams.

But enough of school.

As you might have noticed, this blog has been slightly revamped! My logo is now custom-made and I have a custom signature to go with it. Some big things are on the horizon, and I’ll keep you updated as they roll in. I hope you like the new, glamorized look – personally, I’m really digging it!

And finally, as a thank-you for your support and kindness, I hope you enjoy the influx of new chapters for a bunch of my stories. I think it’ll keep you busy for a while!

Png-file-TransparentBG

Leave a Reply

